1. Troposphere (Intro)
  2. Don't Hold Back
  3. Needs ft. J. Crux
  4. Not The Same
  5. Mixed Emotions
  6. Waste Time (Side Note Remix)
  7. Bad Ting
  8. Calm
Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music


Release Date : September 17, 2020
Artist : Teddy Cloudz
Catalog ref. : THEBLKLBL-020-EP-016
Format : Digital Download

Troposphere is Teddy Cloudz’s 8-track debut studio album, a melodic collection of reggae, afrobeat and world music vibes.