1. Receptive
  2. Pain
  3. Addiction ft. X1X
  4. Aware
  5. The Wake Up
  6. Dreams
  7. Clarity
  8. Message
  9. Unconfined
Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube

Tenses: A Period Piece

Release Date : October 16, 2020
Artist : Chamz
Catalog ref. : THEBLKLBL-020-LP-014
Format : Digital Download

Tenses: A Period Piece is the poet and spoken word artist’s 9-track debut studio album. This innovative, 9-track project takes us on the journey across a spectrum of deeply personal and thoughtful topics layered over hip-hop influenced instrumentation. Simply dope.